Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Upcoming Events for Jeunesses Musicales du Canada

Thursday September 12, 2013

2013-09-12T19:30:00-03:0000000030201309 - 2013-09-12T21:30:00-03:0000000030201309 2013-09-12T19:30:00-03:00000000302013

Saturday October 5, 2013

2013-10-05T19:30:00-03:0000000031201310 - 2013-10-05T21:00:00-03:0000000031201310 2013-10-05T19:30:00-03:00000000312013

Saturday November 16, 2013

2013-11-16T19:30:00-04:0000000030201311 - 2013-11-16T21:00:00-04:0000000030201311 2013-11-16T19:30:00-04:00000000302013

Saturday February 15, 2014

2014-02-15T19:30:00-04:0000000028201402 - 2014-02-15T21:00:00-04:0000000028201402 2014-02-15T19:30:00-04:00000000282014

Saturday March 29, 2014

2014-03-29T19:30:00-03:0000000031201403 - 2014-03-29T21:00:00-03:0000000031201403 2014-03-29T19:30:00-03:00000000312014

Saturday April 5, 2014

2014-04-05T19:30:00-03:0000000030201404 - 2014-04-05T21:00:00-03:0000000030201404 2014-04-05T19:30:00-03:00000000302014

Saturday October 18, 2014

2014-10-18T19:30:00-03:0000000031201410 - 2014-10-18T21:30:00-03:0000000031201410 2014-10-18T19:30:00-03:00000000312014

Saturday November 1, 2014

2014-11-01T19:30:00-03:0000000030201411 - 2014-11-01T21:30:00-03:0000000030201411 2014-11-01T19:30:00-03:00000000302014

Saturday November 22, 2014

2014-11-22T19:30:00-04:0000000030201411 - 2014-11-22T21:30:00-04:0000000030201411 2014-11-22T19:30:00-04:00000000302014

Saturday February 14, 2015

2015-02-14T19:30:00-04:0000000028201502 - 2015-02-14T21:30:00-04:0000000028201502 2015-02-14T19:30:00-04:00000000282015