Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Town Council

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Department: Chair of the Finance and General Government

Email: gail.fearon@dalhousie.ca

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Parks, Recreation and Culture committee

Email: kevin.lavigne@dalhouise.ca

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Public Works committee

Email: melvin.ferguson@dalhousie.ca

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Protective Services committee

Email: andy.letourneau@dalhousie.ca

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Personnel and By-Laws committee

Email: mickey.maloney@dalhousie.ca

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Community Development and Planning committee

Email: jean.robert@dalhousie.ca

 

Meet Your Town Council

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

Upcoming Events

Fall Fair Luncheon

Friday November 3, 2017

Milot, Bareil, Tétreault TRIO

Saturday November 4, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday November 13, 2017

Recreaplex One Stop Shop

Saturday November 18, 2017