Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Town Council

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Department: Chair of the Finance and General Government

Email: gail.fearon@dalhousie.ca

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Parks, Recreation and Culture committee

Email: kevin.lavigne@dalhouise.ca

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Public Works committee

Email: melvin.ferguson@dalhousie.ca

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Protective Services committee

Email: andy.letourneau@dalhousie.ca

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Personnel and By-Laws committee

Email: mickey.maloney@dalhousie.ca

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Community Development and Planning committee

Email: jean.robert@dalhousie.ca

 

Meet Your Town Council

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

Sonia Letourneau

Accounts Payable

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

Upcoming Events

Regular Public Meeting

Monday December 18, 2017

AQV Hockey Tournament

Friday January 5, 2018

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday January 8, 2018